Treatygate

Tauranga meeting at the Armitage Hotel

I’ve thought better of keeping my Tauranga venue for next Monday’s meeting secret.

The letter writers in the Weekend Sun have shown me that there are indeed some brave people in the Bay of Plenty who are prepared to stand up for racial equality.

They are not all cowards like the venue owners who shut their doors to me for fear of upsetting local Maori.

The venue that said Yes to hosting my meeting was the Armitage Hotel, 9 Willow Street, Tauranga City Centre.

I thank them, and recommend you stay there whenever possible. I hope to see you there next Monday 12 November at 6.30pm.

If more than 200 want to come, I’ll have another meeting at 8.00pm.

If you live in the Bay of Plenty, I hope you will come to the Armitage to register your support for a Colourblind State where all citizens have equal rights, live under the one law, vote on the one roll, and have their taxes spent according to need, not race.

It’s a concept worth coming out for. I hope you’ll come out next Monday.

Waikato people:
Auckland or Tauranga?

Waikato people: as we’ve yet to organise a Hamilton meeting, you can either come to Tauranga next Monday, or Auckland this Saturday afternoon at 3.15pm at the Greenlane Christian Centre, 17 Marewa Road, Greenlane.

Tauranga attendees:
please register

So I can tell whether to hold a second meeting, please register for Tauranga by emailing john@johnansell.co.nz.

Wellington and Kapiti

I have an offer in the pipeline to host a Wellington meeting on Wednesday 14 November, and another for Kapiti the next night, Thursday 15th.

Still to be confirmed though.

Please email everyone you know about the Auckland and Tauranga meetings.

Let’s come out in force and prove to the government and the media that New Zealanders are sick and tired of the Treatygate con and want to move forward together as a fair and equal society.

Leave a Reply

